Subscribe to our Podcast
Submit a Prayer Request Online
CBI Director
DeRhonda Andrews
dandrews@crosstownphc.org
Kids Ministry
Guy Sheneman
918-716-8467
guysheneman@crosstownphc.org

Glenda Sheneman
918-706-5173
gsheneman@crosstownphc.org
Men's Ministry
Jeff Starkey
918-640-9072
jstarkey@crosstownphc.org
Praise & Worship
Geebon Gouge
918-319-1551
ggouge@crosstownphc.org
Church Secretary
Sherry Starkey
sstarkey@crosstownphc.org
L.E.D. Youth Pastors
Rocky Ausbrooks
918-758-7451
rausbrooks@crosstownphc.org

Samantha Ausbrooks
918-756-2442
sausbrooks@crosstownphc.org
Media Ministry


Dawn Wallace
918-706-3561
dwallace@crosstownphc.org
New Converts Ministry
Lael LeBlanc
lleblanc@crosstownphc.org

Uli LeBlanc
uleblanc@crosstownphc.org
Senior Pastors
Wesley Berry
918-759-0456
wberry@crosstownphc.org

Susie Berry
918-759-0203
sberry@crosstownphc.org
Women's Ministry
Susie Berry
918-759-0203
sberry@crosstownphc.org

Ashley Pendley
918-756-2442
apendley@crosstownphc.org